Skip to main content

EE Authors Win 2009 Award for Excellence

February 5, 2009

Ehsan Saeedi, Samuel Kim, and Professor Babak Parviz have been named winners of the 2009 Awards for Excellence by the Emerald Literati Network.The winning paper is “Building flexible circuits with self-assembly”, which appeared in Circuit World volume 34 last year.

The article has been named a Highly Commended Award Winner at the Literati Network Awards for Excellence 2009.